Contact Progressive Railroading


Advertising Sales Staff

Kirk Bastyr
Publisher & International Sales
502.500.3524
kirk.bastyr@tradepress.com

Jory Greenfield
Western US & Canada Regional Sales Manager
480.221.2301
jory.greenfield@tradepress.com

Acacia Reber
Eastern US Regional Sales Manager
215.704.3349
acacia.reber@tradepressmedia.com

Mike Singler
Central US Regional Sales Manager
815.302.7055
mike.singler@tradepress.com

Cesar Mijares
Mexico, Latin & South America Sales Manager
803.894.4196
intrade@intrade-international.com


Production

E-Products Production

Alexis Kiefer
Senior Client Services Specialist
414.228.7701 x561
alexis.keifer@tradepress.com



All Products Production

Amanda Balistreri
Director of Client Services
414.228.7701 x469
amanda.balistreri@tradepress.com

Print Products Production

Wendy Melnick
Production Manager
414.228.7701 x465
wendy.melnick@tradepress.com



E-Products Production

Laura Schaub
Advertising Client Services Specialist
414.228.7701 x544
laura.schaub@tradepress.com


List Rental

Kimberly Reed
Data Services / List Rentals
www.tradepress.com/Lists/
414.228.7701 x441 / Fax: 414.228.1134
kimberly.reed@tradepress.com


Editorial Staff

Pat has more than 25 years of reporting and editing experience. He oversees the editorial operation of Progressive Railroading magazine and ProgressiveRailroading.com

Pat Foran
Editor
414.228.7701 x522
pat.foran@tradepress.com



Jeff has more than 25 years of reporting and editing experience. He covers Class I and short-line railroads, as well as an array of key industry issues.

Jeff Stagl
Managing Editor
414.228.7701 x527
jeff.stagl@tradepress.com



Julie covers passenger-rail and transit industry trends. She also helms ProgressiveRailroading.com's Daily News operation. She has more than 25 years of reporting and editing experience.

Julie Sneider
Senior Associate Editor
414.228.7701 x517
julie.sneider@tradepressmedia.com



Daniel reports and writes a range of rail news and feature articles. He also contributes to ProgressiveRailroading.com's Daily News. He joined the staff in 2015 after interning with two regional magazines.

Daniel Niepow
Associate Editor
414.228.7701 x526
daniel.niepow@tradepress.com


Request Rates

Request Rates














I'm interested in (Check all that apply):




Spam Prevention