Contact Progressive Railroading

Advertising Sales Staff

map
Kirk Bastyr
Publisher & International Sales
(414) 228-7701 ext. 333
Mobile: (502) 500-3524
kirk.bastyr@tradepress.com

Acacia Reber
Regional Sales Manager
(414) 228-7701 ext. 330
Mobile: (215) 704-3349
acacia.reber@tradepress.com

Mike Singler
Regional Sales Manager
(414) 228-7701 ext. 318
Mobile: (815) 302-7055
mike.singler@tradepress.com

All Products Production

Contact Client Services
clientservices@tradepress.com

List Rental

Kimberly Reed
Data Services / List Rentals
www.tradepress.com/Lists/
414.228.7701 x441 / Fax: 414.228.1134
kimberly.reed@tradepress.com

Editorial Staff

Pat Foran
Editor
414.228.7701 x522
pat.foran@tradepress.com

Pat has more than 25 years of reporting and editing experience. He oversees the editorial operation of Progressive Railroading magazine and ProgressiveRailroading.com

Jeff Stagl
Managing Editor
414.228.7701 x527
jeff.stagl@tradepress.com

Jeff has more than 25 years of reporting and editing experience. He covers Class I and short-line railroads, as well as an array of key industry issues.

Julie Sneider
Senior Associate Editor
414.228.7701 x517
julie.sneider@tradepressmedia.com

Julie covers passenger-rail and transit industry trends. She also helms ProgressiveRailroading.com's Daily News operation. She has more than 25 years of reporting and editing experience.

Vesna Brajkovic
Associate Editor
414.228.7701 x526
vesna.brajkovic@tradepress.com

Vesna covers a range of rail-industry topics and contributes to ProgressiveRailroading.com's Daily News. She has four years of transportation industry magazine reporting and writing experience.